25
Dec

MoMo AHD Event Calendar – 2011

January
Monday Jan 03 2011

Mobile App Platform Showdown
Impact of Mobile Social Networking
Company Pitch

Saturday Jan 8 2011
Workshop Developing Applications on iPhone

Saturday Jan 29 2011
BlackBerry Developer Workshop (1 of 5)

February
Monday Feb 07 2011

Mobile Opportunities In 3G India
VAS in India – The Road Ahead
Company Pitch

Saturday Feb 12 2011
Developing Application for BlackBerry

Saturday Feb 26 2011
BlackBerry Developer Workshop (2 of 5)

March
Monday Mar 07 2011

Developing Context Based Applications (LBS)
Mobile Advertising
Company Pitch

Saturday Mar 12 2011
Workshop on Developing Applications on Android

Saturday Mar 26 2011
BlackBerry Developer Workshop (3 of 5)

April
Monday Apr 04 2011

Mobile Payment – Technologies & Trends
Mobile Payment – Best Practices, Carrier vs Financial Services View
Company Pitch

Saturday Apr 09 2011
Workshop Developing Applications on Meego

Saturday Apr 23 2011
BlackBerry Developer Workshop (4 of 5)

May
Monday May 02 2011

Ideas2Reality – How To Convert Your Mobile Idea To A Business
Entrepreneur Story
Company Pitch

Saturday May 07 2011
Creating A Business Plan – Workshop

Saturday May 28 2011
BlackBerry Developer Workshop (5 of 5)

June
Monday June 06 2011

Mobile Gaming
Mobile Entertainment
Company Pitch

Saturday June 11 2011
Developing Application for Samsung BADA

Comments are closed.